John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Marcia Burgess (Plymouth)

Charles Sweeney Cup for Sports Personality of the Year:

Jack Williams (Gloucester)

John Manthorpe Trophy for services to LR Leisure:

Maria Kerr (Nottingham)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

Leanne Gould (Plymouth)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity:

Mala Rathod (Leicester)

Most Outstanding Committee Award:

Seaton Court LR Leisure Committee

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Matt Shearer (Plymouth)

Most Outstanding Newcomer Award:

Jess Hale (Gloucester)

Special Recognition Award:

Colin Mitchell (Peterborough)

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead – Peter Simmons Land Registry People Award Coventry – Nazir Mangera Land Registry People Award Croydon – Paul Joyce Land Registry People Award Durham – Maria Curtis Land Registry People Award Fylde – Rachael McCormack Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Anita Davies Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Anita Davies Land Registry People Award Hull – Catherine Castledine Land Registry People Award Leicester – Alan Johnson Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Karen Mallett Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Paul Bloodworth Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Peter Dennis Land Registry People Award Telford – Paul Taylor Land Registry People Award Wales – Karren Phillips Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Dave Proffitt Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office - Ann Bennett

Land Registry People Award Digital Data and Technology - Ali Brown

Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services - Bami Fadairo

Land Registry People Award Human Resources and Corporate Communications – Nana Crawford

Land Registry People Award Legal and Assurance Services – Lewis Hampson

Land Registry People Award Transformation Directorate - Helen Hirons